Skip to product information
1 of 2

Laura James

The Daily Bark: The Dinosaur Discovery (The Daily Bark #2)

The Daily Bark: The Dinosaur Discovery (The Daily Bark #2)

Regular price RM40.90
Regular price RM40.90 Sale price RM40.90
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second book in a charming new chapter book series about smart pups who start a neighborhood newspaper, for fans of The Secret Life of Pets.

Bob is the stationmaster's dog at Puddle Train Station and a reporter for The Daily Bark, Puddle's best (and only) newspaper for dogs. It's up to Bob to make sure the trains are perfectly on time every day. He has it all under control until the day he digs up the SCOOP of a lifetime in the park—a DINOSAUR skeleton!

Suddenly Bob's life isn't running like clockwork, it's running WILD as he and the other News Hounds catch the scent of a dastardly dinosaur THIEF. Can Bob pull off a daring dinosaur rescue, or is he on the express train to DISASTER?

Perfect for fans of The Secret Life of Pets, this is the first book in a charming and humorous new chapter book series—featuring full-colour illustrations—about the things dogs get up to when their humans aren't looking.

“The sweet, silly story charms from the first page, and frequent, appealing illustrations will help keep emerging readers immersed in the narrative... A fetching canine comedy sure to delight and amuse.” ―Booklist
View full details